login

2007

Filter by type

Talk
Social
Meeting
Lan Party
Workshop
No Filter

Events

Wed 17th Jan.

Tue 13th Feb.

Wed 14th Feb.

Thu 15th March

Tue 24th April

Tue 1st May

Tue 8th May

Thu 7th June

Tue 9th Oct.

Tue 16th Oct.

Thu 18th Oct.

Tue 23rd Oct.

Thu 25th Oct.

Tue 30th Oct.

Tue 13th Nov.

Tue 20th Nov.

Tue 27th Nov.

Google

External Links

Compsoc Wiki
Compsoc Library
DSU

Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events planned. Check the CompSoc Wiki in case of emergency

RSS | iCal

Sponsors

ARM
DNUK
O'Reilly
No Starch Press
Durham Students Union

Random Poll

Handy Tristate, useful when bools are just not enough!


View results
Submit a new poll
All polls

This section exists to trap prefetching clients. Please just ignore it if you have css disabled and thus can see this. Do not click this link unless you want us to think you are a bot