login

2008

Filter by type

Talk
Social
Meeting
Lan Party
Workshop
No Filter

Events

Tue 22nd Jan.

Tue 29th Jan.

Tue 5th Feb.

Tue 12th Feb.

Tue 19th Feb.

Thu 28th Feb.

Tue 4th March

Tue 7th Oct.

Wed 8th Oct.

Tue 14th Oct.

Sat 18th Oct.

Tue 21st Oct.

Tue 28th Oct.

Tue 4th Nov.

Tue 11th Nov.

Tue 18th Nov.

Sat 22nd Nov.

Tue 25th Nov.

Tue 2nd Dec.

Tue 9th Dec.

Fri 12th Dec.

Google

External Links

Compsoc Wiki
Compsoc Library
DSU

Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events planned. Check the CompSoc Wiki in case of emergency

RSS | iCal

Sponsors

ARM
DNUK
O'Reilly
No Starch Press
Durham Students Union

Random Poll

What if I don't pay my CompSoc membership?


View results
Submit a new poll
All polls

This section exists to trap prefetching clients. Please just ignore it if you have css disabled and thus can see this. Do not click this link unless you want us to think you are a bot