login

2010

Filter by type

Talk
Social
Meeting
Lan Party
Workshop
No Filter

Events

Tue 19th Jan.

Tue 26th Jan.

Tue 2nd Feb.

Wed 3rd Feb.

Tue 9th Feb.

Tue 16th Feb.

Tue 23rd Feb.

Tue 2nd March

Tue 9th March

Sat 13th March

Mon 15th March

Tue 16th March

Tue 27th April

Tue 4th May

Tue 11th May

Sun 13th June

Tue 15th June

Wed 16th June

Wed 23rd June

Tue 5th Oct.

Wed 6th Oct.

Sun 10th Oct.

Tue 12th Oct.

Tue 19th Oct.

Wed 20th Oct.

Tue 26th Oct.

Tue 2nd Nov.

Fri 5th Nov.

Tue 9th Nov.

Tue 16th Nov.

Wed 17th Nov.

Fri 26th Nov.

Tue 7th Dec.

Tue 14th Dec.

Google

External Links

Compsoc Wiki
Compsoc Library
DSU

Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events planned. Check the CompSoc Wiki in case of emergency

RSS | iCal

Sponsors

ARM
DNUK
O'Reilly
No Starch Press
Durham Students Union

Random Poll

By how much is the new site better than the old site?


View results
Submit a new poll
All polls

This section exists to trap prefetching clients. Please just ignore it if you have css disabled and thus can see this. Do not click this link unless you want us to think you are a bot