login

2011

Filter by type

Talk
Social
Meeting
Lan Party
Workshop
No Filter

Events

Tue 18th Jan.

Wed 19th Jan.

Tue 25th Jan.

Tue 1st Feb.

Tue 8th Feb.

Tue 15th Feb.

Tue 22nd Feb.

Tue 1st March

Tue 8th March

Wed 16th March

Tue 3rd May

Tue 10th May

Wed 15th June

Mon 20th June

Wed 22nd June

Thu 23rd June

Mon 17th Oct.

Fri 28th Oct.

Fri 4th Nov.

Tue 8th Nov.

Wed 16th Nov.

Tue 6th Dec.

Google

External Links

Compsoc Wiki
Compsoc Library
DSU

Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events planned. Check the CompSoc Wiki in case of emergency

RSS | iCal

Sponsors

ARM
DNUK
O'Reilly
No Starch Press
Durham Students Union

Random Poll

What time is it now?


View results
Submit a new poll
All polls

This section exists to trap prefetching clients. Please just ignore it if you have css disabled and thus can see this. Do not click this link unless you want us to think you are a bot