login

2012

Filter by type

Talk
Social
Meeting
Lan Party
Workshop
No Filter

Events

Tue 31st Jan.

Wed 15th Feb.

Tue 28th Feb.

Tue 6th March

Sat 10th March

Tue 13th March

Wed 14th March

Sat 5th May

Tue 5th June

Mon 11th June

Tue 12th June

Wed 13th June

Tue 9th Oct.

Thu 11th Oct.

Tue 16th Oct.

Tue 23rd Oct.

Sat 27th Oct.

Tue 30th Oct.

Tue 6th Nov.

Tue 20th Nov.

Tue 27th Nov.

Wed 28th Nov.

Tue 4th Dec.

Mon 10th Dec.

Google

External Links

Compsoc Wiki
Compsoc Library
DSU

Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events planned. Check the CompSoc Wiki in case of emergency

RSS | iCal

Sponsors

ARM
DNUK
O'Reilly
No Starch Press
Durham Students Union

Random Poll

Are members of Compsoc...


View results
Submit a new poll
All polls

This section exists to trap prefetching clients. Please just ignore it if you have css disabled and thus can see this. Do not click this link unless you want us to think you are a bot