login

2013

Filter by type

Talk
Social
Meeting
Lan Party
Workshop
No Filter

Events

Mon 21st Jan.

Tue 29th Jan.

Mon 4th Feb.

Tue 5th Feb.

Tue 12th Feb.

Tue 19th Feb.

Wed 20th Feb.

Mon 25th Feb.

Tue 26th Feb.

Tue 5th March

Tue 12th March

Sat 27th April

Sat 1st June

Sat 8th June

Wed 12th June

Tue 8th Oct.

Tue 15th Oct.

Tue 22nd Oct.

Tue 29th Oct.

Mon 4th Nov.

Tue 5th Nov.

Tue 12th Nov.

Tue 19th Nov.

Tue 26th Nov.

Tue 3rd Dec.

Wed 4th Dec.

Tue 10th Dec.

Google

External Links

Compsoc Wiki
Compsoc Library
DSU

Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events planned. Check the CompSoc Wiki in case of emergency

RSS | iCal

Sponsors

ARM
DNUK
O'Reilly
No Starch Press
Durham Students Union

Random Poll

What do you think about a Python workshop?


View results
Submit a new poll
All polls

This section exists to trap prefetching clients. Please just ignore it if you have css disabled and thus can see this. Do not click this link unless you want us to think you are a bot