login

Toast Users

If you do not wish to be listed here, contact webmaster@compsoc.dur.ac.uk

Personal Accounts

This list comprises of current members of the society.

UserNameEmailWebspace
tspTimothy Packertsp@compsoc.dur.ac.uktsp.ducs.org.uk
cimChris Morriscim@compsoc.dur.ac.ukcim.ducs.org.uk
mayMichael Youngmay@compsoc.dur.ac.ukmay.ducs.org.uk
elnEmma Nichollseln@compsoc.dur.ac.ukeln.ducs.org.uk
staSimon Armstrongsta@compsoc.dur.ac.uksta.ducs.org.uk
ghGuy Hutchinsongh@compsoc.dur.ac.ukgh.ducs.org.uk
overbotOverbot Projectoverbot@compsoc.dur.ac.ukoverbot.ducs.org.uk
execmailExec mail collectionexecmail@compsoc.dur.ac.ukexecmail.ducs.org.uk
libraryThe Librarianlibrary@compsoc.dur.ac.uklibrary.ducs.org.uk
latexlatex@compsoc.dur.ac.uklatex.ducs.org.uk
jhJonathan Hammlerjh@compsoc.dur.ac.ukjh.ducs.org.uk
hewHannah Wynnhew@compsoc.dur.ac.ukhew.ducs.org.uk
gpgDurham GPGgpg@compsoc.dur.ac.ukgpg.ducs.org.uk
greyjcrGrey College JCRgreyjcr@compsoc.dur.ac.ukgreyjcr.ducs.org.uk
ejErsil Jabbarej@compsoc.dur.ac.ukej.ducs.org.uk

Society Accounts

UserNameEmailWebspace
DuwasWhisky SocietyDuwas@compsoc.dur.ac.ukDuwas.ducs.org.uk
famsAccounts managementfams@compsoc.dur.ac.ukfams.ducs.org.uk
websiteCompsoc websitewebsite@compsoc.dur.ac.ukwebsite.ducs.org.uk
goclubGo Club (non-personal account)goclub@compsoc.dur.ac.ukgoclub.ducs.org.uk
chamberchoirChamber Choir (non-personal account)chamberchoir@compsoc.dur.ac.ukchamberchoir.ducs.org.uk
instepIn Step (non-personal account)instep@compsoc.dur.ac.ukinstep.ducs.org.uk
assassinAssassins Societyassassin@compsoc.dur.ac.ukassassin.ducs.org.uk

Disabled Accounts

People in this list are ex-members of compsoc.

UserName
adsAndrew Stribblehill
sjqStephen Quinney
ecbEdwin Brady
dnDavid Nutter
jsrJenny Radcliffe
tjyTom York
mfmMelanie Mehew
srSamantha Raincock
smcStuart Charters
sppSimon Pears
pmtPaul Townend
ngbNick Boalch
jpgJonathan Gough
tjbTom Bradley
djwDaniel Walrond
jedJames Davies
agAndrew Gray
tpcTim Clunan
sdwStuart Watson
cjwCorwin Wright
rewRachael Ward
sjsSimon Smith
drgDavid Gilbert
acfAnna Fitch
spmS P Mann
jmkgJennifer Gray
brlBenjamin Leighton
vlcVicky Chetwood
ijhIan Hammond
amAndrew Morcom
mhMichael Hearn
ctChristopher Tonks
eyErica Yang
pbPeter Bristow
mjgMatt Gooding
dpkDavid Kaye
psnPeter Nuttall
rjhRichard Hilton
mggMichael Garland
goGraham Odds
mjhMichael Hutchinson
remRob Mitchelmore
pmMartin Parrish
tahTom Hanrahan
baBen Arblaster
dfhDavid Hewitt
scSimon Richard Clarkstone
trwcToby Curl
csmCharlie Mager
dmDavid Miles
sacStephen Cummins
rwRichard Welsh
tcmThomas Marryat
maMark Atkinson
amltAndrew Thurman
dkDaniel Kolb
shdmSam Du'Mont
mwsbMatthew W S Bell
cabChris Barnett
recRobert Currie
jpcJon Catterall
jdcJonathan Chambers
apcAlex Calverley
awmpAndrew Perry
tmTom Maulik
twThomas Wood
rjlhRichard Hornby
nmkNatasha Kriznik
jetJoe Taylor
jdlJonny Lamb
atAlexander Taylor
jcrJames Raybould
jpdJohn-Paul Damon
jcJohn Corcoran
ptPeter Thompson
sawSimon Withington
almAlex Marshall
gjmGregory Marler
jdwJohn Wilson
jmJan Minar
twcTom Cardale
irmIan Moyes
kjKimball Johnson
lahLuke Humphreys
jrkJonathan Kennedy
jwJames Walker
dm2Domenic Minniti
mjdMichael Davis
abAndrew Boreham
ssgSam Sowden-Garcia
cjCelia Jeanningros
ajbAndrew Bate
satScott Thomson
btlBen Lewis
frhrFreddie Ruddick
ptwPaul Williams
jcfJames Fielder
swbSimon Ball
mdMartin Dehnel
aidansassocSt. Aidan's Association
jchJamie Holmes
stSamuel Townsend
tdThomas Dudzinski
trThomas Rodgers
dlDaniel Lyons
btBen Thompson
mbMatthew Bates
acmAlex Munby
aawAndrew Wijaya
hytTang Ho Yan
gdscGonçalo dos Santos Correia
cgCatherina Guarino
mwMax Whitby
rkRobert Ketelhut
ahAdam Harries

Google

External Links

Compsoc Wiki
Compsoc Library
DSU

Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events planned. Check the CompSoc Wiki in case of emergency

RSS | iCal

Sponsors

ARM
DNUK
O'Reilly
No Starch Press
Durham Students Union

Random Poll

Y-fronts or boxers?


View results
Submit a new poll
All polls

This section exists to trap prefetching clients. Please just ignore it if you have css disabled and thus can see this. Do not click this link unless you want us to think you are a bot